The Michigan auto auction is one of the biggest in the country, and the state’s Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs is making a major effort to make sure its residents don’t lose out on some of the most popular vehicles in the state.
The auction will take place next week, with some vehicles coming from as far away as South Dakota and Illinois.
The state has a reputation for having the best-in-class auto auction system in the nation, and there are a lot of reasons why: its very cheap, its very reliable, and it’s open to the public.
But there are still some things to keep in mind when bidding on these high-value vehicles.
The bidding begins at 8 p.m.
CT on Monday, April 3, with each bidder paying $200 for the vehicle.
At the end of the day, all that’s left is for the winning bidder to file a claim with the auctioneer.
The buyer can then either pay the winning bid, or a commission of at least 15% of the winning bids.
There’s no limit to how much the winning bidders can collect.
The first-place winner will get a car worth $9,500, and will also receive a full refund of their initial purchase price.
The second-place bidder will get $7,000, and their bid will get bumped up to $6,000.
And so on, up to the highest bid.
There are other important terms and conditions that have to be met before you can bid on any of these cars.
For example, the winning car must be used within the next 30 days.
And if the car is stolen, the owner has 30 days to return it to the auction site.
But the owner will have to wait until after the 30-day mark to return the car to the garage.
The vehicle will be removed from the lot at the owner’s expense.
There is also a minimum age limit of 18 years old, and anyone who breaks the rules can be fined up to five times the purchase price of the vehicle (which could run up to a grand total of $2,000).